CISSP Part 1


In this course, students will analyze a wide range of information systems security subjects that are organized into 10 domains for CISSP exam certification.



Lesson 1: Information Systems Access Control

  • Data Access Principles
  • System Access and Authentication
  • Penetration Tests

Lesson 2: Security Architecture and Design

  • Security Models
  • Security Modes
  • System Assurance

Lesson 3: Network and Telecommunications Security

  • Data Network Design
  • Remote Data Access
  • Data Network Security
  • Data Network Management

Lesson 4: Information Security Management Goals

  • Organizational Security
  • The Application of Security Concepts

Lesson 5: Information Security Classification and Program Development

  • Information Classification
  • Security Program Development

Lesson 6: Risk Management and Ethics

  • Risk Management
  • Ethics